Committee

Function NameEmailBusiness website
Club President Ahlin, Jeannetteahlinj@bluewin.ch 00d2e1574f0c84125b124eae83cc77f7e0ce7e34
Club Past President Pechner, Christiancpechner@sunrise.ch fe00fde9b852b343d9d98c8659ea92cefe68e5b5
Club 1st Vice President Adams, Clemens Mcm_a@msn.com 09d5c9f2bae7d27f29b5dedb6f4026c21508be7d http://www.unog.ch
Club 2nd Vice President Strub, Stephanestephan.strub@gmail.com 96c9ca3134fbcbc6af17e222b41612fe8cadc663
Club Secretary Panahpour, Mitrapanahpourm@gmail.com d329e561bbdc0e6fc23cf5f253ad1588bf2a5317
Club Treasurer Kayili, Iffetiffet.kayili@gmail.com 5b0824a0da170b20c7191baab6a2653b6347653a
Club Censor Flisch, Christian William cwf@bluewin.ch b588636ffcd3002621a13eab805697e0dac260f0
Club Youth Adams, Helgardhelgardadams@hotmail.com d92737b7d560705d2e2375d0a9e12836df226ea1
Club Information Kayili, Iffetiffet.kayili@gmail.com 5b0824a0da170b20c7191baab6a2653b6347653a
Delegate Membership Ahlin, Jeannetteahlinj@bluewin.ch 00d2e1574f0c84125b124eae83cc77f7e0ce7e34
Member Admission Ahlin, Lars-Robertahlin@bluewin.ch f43ec663e3ed97a7425df9b92e978140bd057e37
Member Admission Pechner, Christiancpechner@sunrise.ch fe00fde9b852b343d9d98c8659ea92cefe68e5b5
Club Webmaster Averna, Melaniaavernamelania@gmail.com f2f2b3bdcb7347ac02b574ba694bb7179580cf12 www.cern.ch
Club LionsBase Master Averna, Melaniaavernamelania@gmail.com f2f2b3bdcb7347ac02b574ba694bb7179580cf12 www.cern.ch